Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (453)

With God.all things are possible
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Impotrance of Personal Devotions
(Part of the Christian living series).
Preached by Ash Price on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Great Commission
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Call to serve
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Building God's Community Together
1 Thessalonians 5:11 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Ruth 4 - Happily ever after
Ruth 4:1-22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Shaun Raebel on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Ruth 2
Ruth 2:1-13 (Part of the Ruth series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Jamie Conlon on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Ruth 1 - Hope in suffering
Ruth 1:1-22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Govi Pillai on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Human Condition and God's Solution
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on December 16, 2018 (Anthem).
Christmas message
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Ash Price on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Why the incarnation?
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Handling objections to the gospel
Colossians 4:5-6 (Part of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Ecclesiastes: Finding Meaning in Life
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Guest on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Some good news from the Prophets
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
What do the Phophets say to us today?
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The New Family
Mark 3:31 (Part of the Christian living series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Tom McPherson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Final Teaching - John 14-17
John 14:1-17:26 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
A Christian Attitude
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Eternal Life
John 12:1-50 (Part of the John series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Good Shepherd
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).