Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (72)

The Corrosive Impact of Addictions
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Joseph #4 - Serving God's Forgiveness
Genesis 50:1-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 27, 2019 (Anthem).
Joseph - Falsely accused and forgotten
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Joseph - The Father's Favourite
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Fatherhood of God
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Final Woe
Revelation 12:1-14:20 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Last Trumpet - Revelation 10-11
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Hardship, Hardening and Hope
Revelation 8:1-9:21 (Part of the 10 Commandments Series series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Beginning of Sorrow
Revelation 6:1-8:6 (Part of the Revelation series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Revelation #2
Revelation 4:1-5:14 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Introduction of the book of revelation
Revelation 1:1-3:22 (Part of the Revelation series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God's Benevolence and Your Marriage
Ephesians 5:30-33 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Majesty of God
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Fasting and Prayer
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
What do we do now?
John 21:1-23 (Part of the John series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Resurrection
John 20:19-31 (Part of the John series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Good Friday John 19
(Part of the Easter Friday series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 19, 2019 (Special event).
The Five Trials
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Kingdom of God # 2
(Part of the Matthew series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Kingdom of God # 1
Matthew 13:1-29 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).