Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (10)

A Christian Attitude
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Eternal Life
John 12:1-50 (Part of the John series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Good Shepherd
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Jesus: Healing and Spiritual Blindness
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Claims
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Feast
John 7:1-52 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Life
John 5:1-17 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Healing and Believing
John 4:43-54 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
When the character of a sacred place...
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Jesus and His Disciples
John 1:35-51 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).