Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (46)

Why the incarnation?
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Handling objections to the gospel
Colossians 4:5-6 (Part of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Some good news from the Prophets
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
What do the Phophets say to us today?
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Final Teaching - John 14-17
John 14:1-17:26 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
A Christian Attitude
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Eternal Life
John 12:1-50 (Part of the John series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Good Shepherd
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Fatherhood of Isaac & God
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Job's Righteousness
Job 20:20-28 (Part of the Job series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Job: Overcoming
(Part of the Job series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Job: Passion
(Part of the Job series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Job - Intro & Overview
(Part of the Job series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God in the Midst Of Paradox
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Grasping The Will Of God
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Faith in Practice
Hebrews 12:29-13:25 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Let us hold fast
Hebrews 10:22-25 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
A Better Covenant
(Part of the Hebrews series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Better Priest
(Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Better Rest
Hebrews 4:1-13 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).