Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (46)

The Better Son
Hebrews 1:1-3:19 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
A Man and a Woman in the Garden
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Worship: The Celebrating Heart
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Easter series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God and the Wicked - Psalm 94
(Part of the Psalm series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God and the Righteous
Psalm 91:11-16 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God's plan for His People
Galatians 5:13 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God's Plan For His Church
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Continue Earnestly in Prayer
Colossians 4:1-6 (Part of the Colossians series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
What Wise People Do
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on December 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Manger and the Cross
(Part of the Christmas series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
How Then Shall we Live
1 Corinthians 5:9-13 (Part of the Christian living series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
He Calls Us Friends
(Part of the Walking with God series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Following Jesus Through Baptism
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Hospitality
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Jesus: Healing and Spiritual Blindness
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Claims
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Feast
John 7:1-52 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Life
John 5:1-17 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Healing and Believing
John 4:43-54 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
When the character of a sacred place...
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).