Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (77)

The Joy of Giving
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Wyatt on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Joy of Community
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Jamie Conlon on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Pentecost Sunday
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Victor Chong on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The church in a pluralistic world
Mark 12:30-31 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by David Neibling on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God and the Righteous
Psalm 91:11-16 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Walking Worthy of the Lord
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by John Tan on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
How Can I Make Jesus Relevant
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Jamie Conlon & Tom McPherson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Following Jesus Through Baptism
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Mystery Of The Trinity
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Geoff Francis on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Hospitality
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Barnabus Fund
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Trevor Sobey on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Tale of two brothers
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Ash Price on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Who Are We?
Luke 6:32-36 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Promise of His Coming
2 Peter 3:1-15 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Geoff Francis on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Seeking God's Kingdom
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Chris Ayers on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Coping with Grief
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Wyatt on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Jesus On The End Times
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Nathanael Nixanto on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Sermon
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Nathanael Nixanto on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Patriarchs - Joseph
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Peter Nathan on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Fellowship
Acts 2:42 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Wyatt on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).