Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (77)

The Patriarchs - Abraham
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Victor Chong on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Sermon on the mount
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Victor Chong on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The faster way to change
Acts 9:1-23 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by James Natsis on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Worship
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Powerpoint
Preached by Children Church on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Is God Sovereign
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Ash Price on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Lord's Prayer
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Nancy Moyle on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Standing Strong
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Victor Chong on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Church Life - Working Together
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Wyatt on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Is Fasting really for today
Isaiah 58:6-7 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Nathanael Nixanto on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Giving God Our Best
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Nathanael Nixanto on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Strengthening Marriage
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Nathanael Nixanto on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Fathers
(Part of the General series).
Preached by David Wraight on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Lord of the Sabbath
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Nathanael Nixanto on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Coping with Doubt
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Costa Englezos on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Are you faithful to your calling - Samson
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Paul McIntosh on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Hezekiah
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Ash Price on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Meet the Father
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Sunday School on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
King Saul
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Wyatt on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Living with Worry and Fear
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Nathanael Nixanto on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Christ's Call & Example
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Victor Chong on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).