Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (39)

Trust
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Peter Nathan on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Repentance and Confession
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Ash Price on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Practise of Prayer
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Shaun Raebel on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God in the Midst Of Paradox
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Arc of the Covenant
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Matthew Varghese on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God's plan for His People
Galatians 5:13 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God's Plan For His Church
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Looking Back - God's Faithfulness
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Govi Pillai on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
What Wise People Do
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on December 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Creation: The Key to the Gospel
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Tas Walker, Dr. on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Why Are We Like We Are?
Genesis 3:1-6 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Rob Coyle on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Being Salt & Light
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Geoff Francis on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Lazarus & the rich man
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Davin Price on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Lord, My Boat is Rocking
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Iam Mitchell on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Ruth
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Victor Chong on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Doubt: Finding God in the Dark
Matthew 14:31 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Edge Church's Vision for 2017
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Ash Price on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Last Minute CHristmas Gifts
Exodus 3:1-4:20 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by James Natsis on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Sharing Our Hope With The New Atheist
Psalm 19:1-5 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Nathanael Nixanto on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Prodigal Son - Which Brother Are You?
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Davin Price on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).