Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (462)

Grace not Perfection
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Kate Price on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Psalm 1
(Part of the Psalm series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Victor Chong on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
What do we do now?
John 21:1-23 (Part of the John series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Resurrection
John 20:19-31 (Part of the John series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Good Friday John 19
(Part of the Easter Friday series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 19, 2019 (Special event).
The Five Trials
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Passover Presentation
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Burski on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Kingdom of God # 2
(Part of the Matthew series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Kingdom of God # 1
Matthew 13:1-29 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
With God.all things are possible
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Impotrance of Personal Devotions
(Part of the Christian living series).
Preached by Ash Price on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Great Commission
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Call to serve
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Building God's Community Together
1 Thessalonians 5:11 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Ruth 4 - Happily ever after
Ruth 4:1-22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Shaun Raebel on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Ruth 2
Ruth 2:1-13 (Part of the Ruth series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Jamie Conlon on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Ruth 1 - Hope in suffering
Ruth 1:1-22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Govi Pillai on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Human Condition and God's Solution
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on December 16, 2018 (Anthem).
Christmas message
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Ash Price on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Why the incarnation?
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).