Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (444)

Christmas message
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Ash Price on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Why the incarnation?
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Handling objections to the gospel
Colossians 4:5-6 (Part of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Ecclesiastes: Finding Meaning in Life
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Guest on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Some good news from the Prophets
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
What do the Phophets say to us today?
(Part of the Old Testament series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The New Family
Mark 3:31 (Part of the Christian living series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Tom McPherson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Final Teaching - John 14-17
John 14:1-17:26 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
A Christian Attitude
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Eternal Life
John 12:1-50 (Part of the John series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Good Shepherd
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Trust
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Peter Nathan on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Fatherhood of Isaac & God
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Forgiveness
(Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Dan Warlow on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Repentance and Confession
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Ash Price on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Job's Righteousness
Job 20:20-28 (Part of the Job series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Job: Overcoming
(Part of the Job series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Job: Passion
(Part of the Job series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Job - Intro & Overview
(Part of the Job series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Practise of Prayer
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Shaun Raebel on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).