Sermons

Sermon search

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (471)

The Beginning of Sorrow
Revelation 6:1-8:6 (Part of the Revelation series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Revelation #2
Revelation 4:1-5:14 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Introduction of the book of revelation
Revelation 1:1-3:22 (Part of the Revelation series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Promised Land
Numbers 13:17-33 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Ash Price on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
God's Benevolence and Your Marriage
Ephesians 5:30-33 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Majesty of God
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Christianity and Islam
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Geoff Francis on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Fasting and Prayer
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Psalm 2
(Part of the Psalm series).
Preached by Victor Chong on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Grace not Perfection
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Kate Price on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Psalm 1
(Part of the Psalm series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Victor Chong on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
What do we do now?
John 21:1-23 (Part of the John series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Resurrection
John 20:19-31 (Part of the John series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Good Friday John 19
(Part of the Easter Friday series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 19, 2019 (Special event).
The Five Trials
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
Passover Presentation
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Burski on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Kingdom of God # 2
(Part of the Matthew series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Kingdom of God # 1
Matthew 13:1-29 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
With God.all things are possible
(Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Glenn Tweedie on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).
The Impotrance of Personal Devotions
(Part of the Christian living series).
Preached by Ash Price on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning (contemporary)).